Chairman / Advocacy Director

Jeffrey P. Schouten, CFP®
Annex Wealth Management
e-mail: jeff.schouten@gmail.com

President Elect / Partner Director

Nicholas Ziarek, CFA, AIF
Shakespeare Wealth Management
e-mail: nick@shakespearewm.com

Treasurer

Kelly L. Savatski, CFP®
Prairie Financial Group, A Division of Waukesha State Bank
e-mail: ksavatski@waukeshabank.com

Secretary / Volunteer Director

Shannon L. Nook, FPQP ™
Liberty Financial Group, Inc
e-mail: shannon@lfgwi.com

Membership Director

Lisa Dregne, CFP®
e-mail: Lisa@yorkshireinsurance.com

Program Director

Shane Davis
American Funds by Capital Group
e-mail: sld@capgroup.com

Career Development Director

Ben Smith, CFP®
Cove Financial Planning, LLC
e-mail: Ben@coveplanning.com

Symposium Director

Thomas Meeker, CFP®
Hogan Financial
e-mail: thomas.meeker@hoganfinancial.com

Pro Bono Director

Lucas Kraft, CFP®
CION Investments
e-mail: lucaslkraft@gmail.com

NexGen Director

Brittany Komorowski, CFP®, EA
Charter Capital Management
e-mail: blkomorowski@gmail.com

Public Relations Director

Deanne E. Phillips, CFP®, CDFA®
Annex Wealth Management
e-mail: dphillips@annexwealth.com

Executive Director

Brenda A. Matthias
FPA of Wisconsin
e-mail: info@fpawi.org