Board of Directors

President

Jeffrey P. Schouten, CFP®
Annex Wealth Management
e-mail: president@fpawi.org

Chairman

Aaron T. Kowal, CFP®
Kowal Investment Group, LLC

President Elect / Symposium Co-Director

Justin Moilanen, CFP®, RICP®
Financial Service Group, Inc.
e-mail: symposium@fpawi.org

Symposium Co-Director

Thomas Meeker
Hogan Financial
e-mail: symposium2@fpawi.org

Treasurer

Clint R. Wondra, CPA/PFS, CFP®
Hogan Financial
e-mail: treasurer@fpawi.org

Secretary

Kelly L. Savatski, CFP®
Prairie Financial Group, A Division of Waukesha State Bank
e-mail: secretary@fpawi.org

Membership Director

Andrea Bulen, CFP®
Shakespeare Wealth Management, Inc.
e-mail: membership@fpawi.org

Program Director

Michael Smith
CPS Long Term Care & Insurance Services
e-mail: programming@fpawi.org

Career Development Director

Julie Coombs, CFP®
Storm Fischer Investment Group
e-mail: careerdevelopment@fpawi.org

Volunteer Director

Shannon L. Nook, FPQP ™
Liberty Financial Group, Inc
e-mail: volunteer@fpawi.org

Pro Bono Co-Director

Kay M. Knuth, CFP®
Knuth Financial Life Planning
e-mail: probono2@fpawi.org

Pro Bono Co-Director

Lucas Kraft, CFP®
CION Investments
e-mail: probono@fpawi.org

NexGen Director

Brittany Komorowski, CFP®, EA
Liberty Financial Group, Inc.
e-mail: nexgen@fpawi.org

Partner Director

Nicholas Ziarek, CFA, AIF
Shakespeare Wealth Management
e-mail: partners@fpawi.org

Public Relations Director

Deanne E. Phillips, CFP®, CDFA®
Annex Wealth Management
e-mail: publicrelations@fpawi.org

Executive Director

Brenda A. Matthias
FPA of Wisconsin
e-mail: info@fpawi.org