Board of Directors

President / Programming Chair

Aaron T. Kowal, CFP®
Kowal Investment Group, LLC
e-mail: akowal@kowalinvestmentgroup.com

Chairman / Advocacy Chair

Megan M. Heintzkill, CFP®
Fortifi Bank
e-mail: mheintzkill@fortifibank.com

President Elect / Pro Bono Director

Jeffrey Schouten, CFP®
Annex Wealth Management
e-mail: jeff.schouten@gmail.com

Pro Bono Co-Director

Kay M. Knuth, CFP®
Knuth Financial Life Planning
e-mail: kknuth@knuthflp.com

Treasurer

Clint R. Wondra, CPA/PFS, CFP®
Hogan Financial
e-mail: Clint.wondra@hoganfinancial.com

Secretary

Kelly L. Savatski, CFP®
Prairie Financial Group, A Division of Waukesha State Bank
e-mail: ksavatski@waukeshabank.com

Membership Director

Andrea Bulen, CFP®
Shakespeare Wealth Management, Inc.
e-mail: andrea@ShakespeareWM.com

Career Development Director

Julie Coombs, CFP®
Storm Fischer Investment Group
e-mail: Julie@StormFischer.com

Symposium Director

Justin Moilanen, CFP®, RICP®
Financial Service Group, Inc.
e-mail: justin.moilanen@uwalumni.com

Volunteer Director

Shannon L. Nook, FPQP ™
Liberty Financial Group, Inc
e-mail: shannon@lfgwi.com

Program Co-Director

Michael Smith
CPS Long Term Care & Insurance Services
e-mail: mike@cpshorizon.com

NexGen Director

Anthony Perillo, CFP®
Wipfli Financial Advisors
e-mail: aperillo@wipflifinancial.com

Partner Director

Nicholas Ziarek, CFA, AIF
Shakespeare Wealth Management
e-mail: nick@shakespearewm.com

Public Relations Director

Deanne E. Phillips, CFP®, CDFA®
Annex Wealth Management
e-mail: dphillips@annexwealth.com

Executive Director

Brenda A. Matthias
FPA of Wisconsin
e-mail: info@fpawi.org